Lilly Pulitzer YUM…

I love most things pretty colored and girlie and I’m a sucker for great packaging so it is only natural that when I saw the Lilly Pulitzer special edition Barnum’s Animal Crackers I HAD to buy them. I don’t remember if I like Animal Crackers but I suppose I will find out.

Lilly Pulitzer Animal Crackers

Okay, if you spit in a box that looked like this I would buy it. SO much pink and green <3


In an exceptional use of social media the marketing dept at Lilly Pulitzer blogged about the release of the cookies and introduced their clever “Cracker Tracker” powered by google maps.

Color me impressed

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

